21304076
P1000299

 

Counter 

Kalender
Atomuhr
 

897342_-colleagues- 897342_-colleagues-

Vorstandsadressen

Heinrich Pfeffer

Steingasse 9

Wölfersheim

06036 - 6016

 

Bettina Winkel

Geisenheimer Straße 32

61200 Wölfersheim

06036 - 984737

BettinaWinkel@gmx.net

Klaus Sauer

Große Gasse 23

61200 Wölfersheim

06036 - 2476

iuk_sauer@gmx.de

Martin Bauersfeld

Nieder Weiseler Weg 1A

35519 Rockenberg

06033 - 72505

martinbauersfeld@t-online.de

Hermann Jung

am Greiling 21

61200 Wölfersheim

06036 - 981883

hermann@jung-woelfersheim.de

Werner Bohm

Ritterstraße 4

61169 Friedberg

06031 - 9649373

werner-bohm@web.de

Hartmut Jegodzinski

Gebr. Lang Str. 39a

61169 Friedberg

06031 - 9646220

1.Vorsitzender@regenbogenchor.org

Thomas Schmidt

Haingraben 9A

61191 Rosbach

06003 - 7616

schmidt-rosbach@t-online.de

Elke Jung

Marienstraße 34

61169 Friedberg

06031 - 2836

jung1955@arcor.de

Martina Brill

Ritterstraße 16

61169 Friedberg

017620709709

Martina.Brill@posteo.de

Günther Herzberger

Beundestaße 21

61209 Echzell

06008 - 931462

herzberger@hessischer-saengerbund.de

Walter Bommersheim

Hintergasse 33

61200 Wölfersheim

06036 - 1242

wbpost@gmx.de

Clarice Ferreira

Bahnhof

61191 Rosbach

06007 - 8139

C.Dinitz-Ferreira@gmx.de