21304076

Counter 

 

P1000299
897342_-colleagues-

Vorstandsadressen

897342_-colleagues-

Heinrich Pfeffer

Steingasse 9

Wölfersheim

06036 - 6016

 

Bettina Winkel

Geisenheimer Straße 32

61200 Wölfersheim

06036 - 984737

1.vorsitz@saengerkreis-friedberg.de

Klaus Sauer

Große Gasse 23

61200 Wölfersheim

06036 - 2476

2.vorsitz@saengerkreis-friedberg.de

Martin Bauersfeld

Nieder Weiseler Weg 1A

35519 Rockenberg

06033 - 72505

kreischorleitung@saengerkreis-friedberg.de

Hermann Jung

am Greiling 21

61200 Wölfersheim

06036 - 981883

hermann.jung@saengerkreis-friedberg.de

Werner Bohm

Ritterstraße 4

61169 Friedberg

06031 - 9649373

werner.bohm@saengerkreis-friedberg.de

Hartmut Jegodzinski

Gebr. Lang Str. 39a

61169 Friedberg

06031 - 9646220

geschaeftsfuehrung@saengerkreis-friedberg.de

Thomas Schmidt

Haingraben 9A

61191 Rosbach

06003 - 7616

thomas.schmidt@saengerkreis-friedberg.de

Elke Jung

Marienstraße 34

61169 Friedberg

06031 - 2836

elke.jung@saengerkreis-friedberg.de

Martina Brill

Ritterstraße 16

61169 Friedberg

017620709709

martina.brill@@saengerkreis-friedberg.de

Günther Herzberger

Beundestaße 21

61209 Echzell

06008 - 931462

guenther.herzberger@saengerkreis-friedberg.de

Walter Bommersheim

Hintergasse 33

61200 Wölfersheim

06036 - 1242

walter.bommersheim@saengerkreis-friedberg.de

Clarice Ferreira

Bahnhof

61191 Rosbach

06007 - 8139

clarice.ferreira@saengerkreis-friedberg.de